ELECTRIC PUMP DEVICES

Electrically driven pumps (horizontal chemical pumps with mechanical and gland seals, leakproof pumps with magnetic clutches, special pumps, semisubmersible oil and chemical pumps) are hydraulic machines transforming the mechanical power of the driving engine into the fluid energy.

OIL PUMPS

Oil vertical semisubmersible centrifugal pumps of NV-D-1M series are designed for pumping gas concentrate, oil, oil products, easily inflammable liquids, water with oil and/or solid pollutants from underground tanks.

DEF (ADBLUE) SAFE PUMP

The DEF SAFE Pump is a new, revolutionary product with
a patented «Dynamic Control» system that actively
monitors any contaminants within the pump and stops
the operation of the pump before any contamination
takes place

VALVES

Chemical stop and control valves produced by CJSC Group of Companies “CHEMAGREGAT” are designed to stop and control flows of aggressive fluids. “A” shutoff class of valves according to GOST9544-93 (except for chemical check valves).

PIPELINES AND FITTINGS

Pipeline elements lined with fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE), for wide application in chemical and petro-chemical industry, in metallurgy and power industry (including atomic engineering) for operation with high corrosive, aggressive media. Connection to the pipeline is executed via flanged joint according to GOST12822-80.

TANKS

Еreservoirs, lined with polymers, enamel-lined as well as from stainless steels. Nonstandard models are made in compliance with the needs of particular enterprises.

HI-TECH SEALING SYSTEMS

Are applied to sealing of shaft of electric pump units, capacitor devices with mixing devices, etc., rotating elements of the machine working in extremely severe constraints (ultraboundary temperature modes, an elevated pressure in units, chemically active environments).

FILTERS

Group of companies "CHEMAGREGAT" produces industrial filters and filter elements from carbon and stainless steel (304, 316L) using plastpolymeric compounds. Our items are used for particle separation in aggressive liquids and implemented in various industry sections.

About company

CJSC Group of Companies “CHEMAGREGAT” provides services on development, project engineering, engineering design, production and modernization of a wide nomenclature of chemical equipment.

We implement complex professional solutions complying with high economic, energy and environmental standards of modern chemical, petro-chemical and petroleum refining productions, enterprises of metallurgy and power industry.

Read more
 About company

News
Certificates and Licenses

ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ НАСОСЫ

Горизонтальные химические насосы с торцевыми и сальниковыми уплотнениями, герметичные с магнитными муфтами, специальные насосы, полупогружные нефтяные и химические насосы — гидравлические машины, преобразующие механическую энергию приводного двигателя в энергию потока жидкости.

НЕФТЯНЫЕ НАСОСЫ

Нефтяные вертикальные полупогружные центробежные насосы серии НВ-Д-1М предназначены для перекачивания из подземных емкостей ЕП и ЕПП газового конденсата, нефти, нефтепродуктов, легковоспламеняющихся жидкостей, воды с нефтяными и (или) твердыми загрязнениями.

НАСОС DEF (AdBlue)

Насос DEF (AdBlue) - это новый уникальный продукт
с запатентованной системой "Dynamic Control",
которая предотвращает любые перекрестные
загрязнения жидкости.

АРМАТУРА

Химическая запорно-регулирующая арматура производства АО «Группа компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ» предназначена для перекрытия и регулирования потоков агрессивных жидкостей. Класс герметичности арматуры «А» по ГОСТ 9544-93 (кроме клапанов обратных химических).

ТРУБОПРОВОДЫ И ФИТИНГИ

Элементы трубопроводов, футерованные фторопластом Ф-4 (PTFE), для широкого применения в химической и нефтехимической промышленности, в металлургии и энергетике (в том числе атомной) для работы с высококоррозионными, агрессивными средами. Присоединение в трубопровод происходит за счет фланцевого соединения.

ЕМКОСТИ

Емкостные аппараты, футерованные полимерами, эмалированные, а также из нержавеющих сталей. Нестандартные модели исполняются в соответствии с потребностями конкретных производств.

ВЫСОКОТЕХНОЛОГИЧНЫЕ УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

Применяются для герметизации валов электронасосных агрегатов, емкостных аппаратов с перемешивающими устройствами и т.д., вращающихся элементов машин, работающих в экстремально жестких условиях (запредельные температурные режимы, повышенное давление внутри агрегатов, химически активные среды).

ФИЛЬТРЫ

Промышленные фильтры и фильтроэлементы из
углеродистой и нержавеющей стали с
использованием пластполимерных соединений.

О компании

АО «Группа компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ» предоставляет услуги по разработке, проектированию, конструированию, производству и модернизации широкой номенклатуры химического оборудования.

Мы реализуем комплексные профессиональные решения, отвечающие высоким экономическим, энергетическим и экологическим стандартам современных химических, нефтехимических и нефтеперерабатывающих производств, предприятий металлургии и энергетики.

Подробнее
О компании

Новости
Сертификаты и лицензии